About Landex and the friendly team

The Landex team has a wide range of skills and experience which covers all of our extensive machinery range. 

Contact our team for help with new equipment solutions, sales, service and parts.

How we help you

Construction Machinery

Equipment Solutions

Large Parts Stock in NZ

Meet the Landex team

Jamie Ryan

General Manager

021 584277

jamie@landex.co.nz

 

Krishna Chand

Workshop Foreman

022 0693571

krishna@landex.co.nz

Tevita Hola

Lead Mechanic

022 657 4490

tevita@landex.co.nz

Noel de Bruin

EWP Technician

021 554 963

noel@landex.co.nz

Mark Atienza

Diesel Mechanic

022 493 3019

mark@landex.co.nz

Benji Silimaibau

Diesel Mechanic / Truck Driver

022 122 5781

benji@landex.co.nz

Katai Hola

Diesel Mechanic

Ashton de Beer

Machine Groomer

Maria Sarnyai

Office Manager

09 525 6770

accounts@landex.co.nz

Ross Linton

Director

021 557 376

ross@landex.co.nz