About Landex and the friendly team

The Landex team has a wide range of skills and experience which covers all of our extensive machinery range. 

Contact our team for help with new equipment solutions, sales, service and parts.

How we help you

Construction Machinery

Equipment Solutions

Large Parts Stock in NZ

Meet the Landex team

Jamie Ryan

General Manager 

021 584277

jamie@landex.co.nz

 

 

Krishna Chand

Workshop Foreman

022 0693571

krishna@landex.co.nz

Sean Lamont

Sales Manager

022 618 8456

sean@landex.co.nz

 

Emily Liu

Parts Manager

022 037 1544

emily@landex.co.nz

 

Nilanka Fernando

Hydraulic Specialist

022 059 4862

 

 

Dinesh Lamahewage

Lead Diesel Mechanic

0226 574 490

 

 

Noel de Bruin

EWP Technician

021 554 963

noel@landex.co.nz

 

Maria Sarnyai

Office Manager

09 525 6770

accounts@landex.co.nz

 

Ross Linton

Director

021 557 376

ross@landex.co.nz

 

Have questions? Get them answered.

Contact Us

    9-13 Sims Road, Penrose, Auckland 1061

    0800 LANDEX (0800 526 339)

    sales@landex.co.nz